Credits

Graphic design and development by Maxtudio
www.maxtudio.it

Website created with WordPress (wordpress.org) based on Reverie http://themefortress.com/reverie/

We would like to thank all the developers that created the following plugins:
Contact Form 7 http://contactform7.com/
Contact Form 7 Datepicker https://github.com/relu/contact-form-7-datepicker/
Custom Post Type UI http://webdevstudios.com/plugin/custom-post-type-ui/
Portfolio Slideshow http://madebyraygun.com/wordpress/plugins/portfolio-slideshow
Post Expirator http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/post-expirator/
qTranslate http://www.qianqin.de/qtranslate/
Simple Share Buttons Adder http://www.simplesharebuttons.com/
Simple Taxonomy https://github.com/herewithme/simple-taxonomy
Social Stickers http://wpplugz.is-leet.com/
TouchCarousel http://dimsemenov.com/plugins/touchcarousel-wp/
Reverie http://themefortress.com/reverie/

This website is dedicated to the memory of Pierluigi “Gigi” Forreiter, a partner of Maxtudio and long-standing collaborator of ICCROM.

Comments are closed.