Energy Sustainability: Expert Panel

Organizing institution(s): The Sustainability in Conservation Student Ambassador Program
Event start date: 28-01-2022
Event end date:
Location of event: online
Description:

 

 

The Sustainability in Conservation Student Ambassador Program is excited to announce that we are hosting our first expert panel to discuss energy use in museums and conservation practice. Our featured experts are Angela Moore, David Saunders, and Ylva Dahnsjo.

Participation is free of charge for alumni of and students currently enrolled in the Student Ambassador Program, and donations are welcome for all other attendee tickets. All donation proceeds will go directly towards sponsoring our upcoming inaugural SIC Conference, SAP Alumni: Contributions of emerging professionals to sustainability in heritage conservation.

Date: Friday, January 28th, 2022
Time: 9am CT, 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET.

 

Link with the relevant information: to book your spot through the Eventbrite link