Centre international d'études
pour la conservation et la
restauration des biens culturels

Message d'erreur

  • Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in Drupal\iccrom_navigation\Plugin\Block\SubNavigationBlock->loadSubtree() (line 124 of modules/custom/iccrom_navigation/src/Plugin/Block/SubNavigationBlock.php).
  • Warning: uasort() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in Drupal\iccrom_navigation\Plugin\Block\SubNavigationBlock->reorderMenuItems() (line 143 of modules/custom/iccrom_navigation/src/Plugin/Block/SubNavigationBlock.php).
Filter by Region
Début:
Fin:
Date limite d'inscription:
Lieu: Vientiane, Laos

Heritage collections bear testimony to our diversity, ingenuity, and history. They are a powerful resource for education, fostering creativity, social coherence, and well-being. It is our job to use and conserve them in the best possible way to achieve these goals.

Début:
Fin:
Date limite d'inscription:
Lieu: : Université de la culture de Ho Chi Minh Ville, HCMC, Vietnam

Les collections photographiques et d'archives englobent la transformation des valeurs historiques, artistiques et identitaires au fil du temps, enregistrées grâce à une énorme quantité de documents. Ils sont en même temps très fragiles, vulnérables aux différents dangers et difficiles à gérer.

Début:
Fin:
Date limite d'inscription:

Le programme CollAsia s’intéresse à la conservation des collections patrimoniales en Asie du Sud-Est, à travers des activités de formation et de recherche en conservation destinées à élaborer des actions de conservation cohérentes et durables pour la région Asie-Pacifique. L’objectif de ce cours est d’améliorer la conservation du patrimoine mobilier, d’encourager l’utilisation éclairée des matériels et des compétences, et d’aider les professionnels en charge des collections de biens mobiliers à effectuer des choix judicieux et efficaces lors de la sélection des matériels utilisés pour emballer et entreposer les objets et les collections.

Début:
Fin:
Date limite d'inscription:

Les textiles et les costumes représentent une partie dynamique des collections du patrimoine en Asie du Sud-Est. Ils témoignent de systèmes de savoirs traditionnels sophistiqués et des relations commerciales complexes dans le monde entier et ont été intimement liés aux questions d’identité à travers le temps.

Début:
Fin:
Date limite d'inscription:

Le programme CollAsia s’intéresse à la conservation des collections patrimoniales en Asie du Sud-Est, à travers des activités de formation en conservation et de recherche destinés à élaborer des actions de conservations cohérentes et durables pour la région Asie-Pacifique.

Début:
Fin:
Date limite d'inscription:

Le programme CollAsia vise à améliorer la conservation des collections patrimoniales de l’Asie du Sud-Est, par le biais de formations sur la conservation et d’activités de recherche permettant d’élaborer des actions judicieuses et durables dans la région de l’Asie-Pacifique.

International Centre for the Study of the Preservation and Restoration of Cultural Property

Error message

  • Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in Drupal\iccrom_navigation\Plugin\Block\SubNavigationBlock->loadSubtree() (line 124 of modules/custom/iccrom_navigation/src/Plugin/Block/SubNavigationBlock.php).
  • Warning: uasort() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in Drupal\iccrom_navigation\Plugin\Block\SubNavigationBlock->reorderMenuItems() (line 143 of modules/custom/iccrom_navigation/src/Plugin/Block/SubNavigationBlock.php).
Filter by Region
Start date:
End date:
Deadline to apply:
Location: Vientiane, Laos

Heritage collections bear testimony to our diversity, ingenuity, and history. They are a powerful resource for education, fostering creativity, social coherence, and well-being. It is our job to use and conserve them in the best possible way to achieve these goals.

Start date:
End date:
Deadline to apply:
Location: Ho Chi Minh City University of Culture, HCMC, Vietnam

Photographic and Archival Collections cover historical, artistic and identity-building values transformation over time, recorded through a huge amount of documents.

Start date:
End date:
Deadline to apply:

The CollAsia programme aims at conserving heritage collections in Southeast Asia through conservation training and research activities, to shape sound and sustainable conservation actions for the Asia-Pacific Region. The course objective is to enhance the preservation of moveable heritage, to encourage the well-informed use of materials and skills, helping those who care for moveable collections to make effective and wise choices in selecting materials for packing and storing objects and collections.

Start date:
End date:
Deadline to apply:

Textiles and costumes are a vibrant part of the heritage collections in Southeast Asia. They attest to sophisticated traditional knowledge systems and complex worldwide trade relations, and have been intimately linked to issues of identity through time.

Start date:
End date:
Deadline to apply:

The CollAsia programme aims to conserve Heritage Collections in Southeast Asia, through conservation training and research activities to shape solid and sustainable conservation actions for the Asia-Pacific Region. The focus is on improving scientific literacy and critical thinking skills among the diverse professionals caring for Southeast Asian heritage collections.

Start date:
End date:
Deadline to apply:

The CollAsia programme aims at conserving Heritage Collections in Southeast Asia, through conservation training and research activities to shape sound and sustainable conservation actions for the Asia-Pacific Region.